This is a huge deal and cannot be reversed. This option should only be used when a client record was created in error.
Important: Deleting a client will remove all clinical charting for that client!
You will first need to assign this permission by editing the applicable role. If you are not familiar with editing staff roles, please review this support article: Change Permissions (Edit a Role).
- Open the Clients Module.
- Highlight the client's record by clicking once.
- Select the Delete button at the top of the screen.
- The Delete window will open, asking you to confirm the deletion.
- Click OK
- The client will be deleted from your database.